Save the Date!
Tea Time Talk on the Irrelevance of Education
April 28th at 9:00 Atlanta/14:00 London GMT/ 19:00 Dhaka

Please join us for a Tea Time Talk on the Irrelevance of Education. As part of the new “Tea Talk Talk” series, Joyce Adolwa and the CARE USA Education Team invite you for a discussion on the relevance or irrelevance of education in our work. We will facilitate a global in-person and virtual discussion on the role of education. Please bring your perspectives, thoughts, and questions and join us for a lively discussion. Below are the WebEx details to join us. Once you are in WebEx, if you have trouble connecting to Audio, at the top of the screen, near “file”, try clicking “audio” à “audio connection” à “call using computer”.



Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number: 659 960 461


If you are the host, you can use the meeting host key to pass the host privilege to another participant or to start the meeting from a video conferencing system or application. To find the host key for this meeting, go here.

Join by phone
1-650-429-3300 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Access code: 659 960 461